Staff at the Embassy in Helsinki - Finland



This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel: +358 10 850 9700
Fax: +358 10 850 9780



Home Based Staff


H.E Mr. Charles B. Josob



Ms. Engelbertha Newanga Mbumba

Head of Chancery

Ms. Martha Nakawa

Deputy Head of Mission

Ms. Audrey Owoses

Third Secretary - Secretary to the Ambassador 


Locally Recruited Staff


Ms. Maa Afua Adu


Ms. Yana Tzaneff


Mr. Nadeem Niamat Masih

Ambassador's Chauffeur 

Mr. Jeffrey Bondad

Utility Driver

Ms. Iinge Lapp

Admin Assistant


Chancery Cleaner

Ms. Marylou Aguilar

Residence Cleaner